Participants must be enrolled college students (or December or May graduates) who are members of these leading national organizations focused on diversity: the National Association of Black Journalists, the National Association of Hispanic Journalists, the Asian American Journalists Association or the Native American Journalists Association or students (or December or May graduates) at a historically black college or university.

Learn more about the Institute and our application process.